Current Lab Members

Morgan G. I. Langille, PhD
Canada Research Chair in Human Microbiomics
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Pharmacology
Department of Microbiology & Immunology
Email: morgan.g.i.langille@dal.ca
André M. Comeau, PhD
Research Associate & Lab Manager
CGEB-IMR / Dept. of Pharmacology
Email: andre.comeau@dal.ca
Akhilesh Dhanani, PhD
Post-doc
CGEB-IMR / Dept. of Pharmacology
Email: akhilesh.dhanani@dal.ca
Gavin Douglas, MSc
PhD Student
Department of Microbiology & Immunology
Email: gavin.douglas@dal.ca
Emily Lamoureux
MSc Student
Department of Pharmacology
Email: ELamoureux@dal.ca
Casey Jones
MSc Student
Department of Pharmacology
Email: caseyjones335@gmail.com
Montse Palau de Miguel
Visting PhD Student
Department of Pharmacology
Email: montsepalau.8@gmail.com
Karl Leuschen
MSc Student
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Email: karl@leuschen
Alex Whynot
RIM (Research in Medicine) Student
Medical Education
Email: alex.whynot@dal.ca

Previous Lab Members

Travis LeBlanc, MSc
Graduated MSc Student (2014-2016)
Current Medical Student
Email: tr738323@dal.ca
Molly Hayes
NSERC USRA Summer Student (2016)
Dept. of Neuroscience
Email: Mary.Hayes@dal.ca